Baavet Road-show & more

The BaavetRoad Show rolls on. Where to find us in 2018:


June


2nd - 3rd - CountryFest Show, Lane Farm, Crooklands, Milnthorpe, Cumbria. westmorlandshow.co.uk/country-fest


7th - 9th - Royal Cornwall Show, Royal Cornwall Showground, Wadebridge, Cornwall. royalcornwallshow.org/the-show/the-2018-show


7th - 9th - South of England Show, South of England Showground, Ardingly. seas.org.uk/south-of-england-show/


7th - 10th - Bramham Horse Trials, Bramham Park, West Yorkshire.bramham-horse.co.uk


15th - 17th - Royal Three Counties Show, Three Counties Showground, Malvern. royalthreecounties.co.uk


16th - 17th - CHC Country Fair, Cothi Bridge Showground, Carmarthen. https://www.facebook.com/events/629914537192399/


20th - 21st - Lincolnshire Country Show, Lincolnshire Showground, Grange-de-Lings. lincolnshireshow.co.uk


21st - 24th - Royal Highland Show, Edinburgh.royalhighlandshow.org


22nd - 23rd - WoolFest, Mitchells Lakeland, Livestovk Centre, Cockermouth, Cumbria. woolfest.co.uk


22nd - 24th - The Midsummer Motorhome Show, Stoneleigh Park, Warwickshire. The Midsummer Motorhome Show Stand 35


24th - Derbyshire County Show, Locko Park, Nr Spondon, Derbyshire. derbyshirecountyshow.org.uk


27th - 28th - Royal Norfolk Show, Longwater, Norwich, Norfolk. royalnorfolkshow.rnaa.org.uk



July


6th - 8th - Kent County Show, Detling, Maidstone, Kent. kentshowground.co.uk


7th - 8th - The Cotswold Show, Cirencester Park, Cirencester. www.cotswoldshow.co.uk Stand H6


7th - 8th - Chateau Impney Hill Climb, Chateau Impney, Droitwich, Worcestershire. www.chateauimpneyhillclimb.com


7th - Monmouth Show, Mayhill, Monmouth. https://monmouthshow.co.uk/


10th - 12th - The Great Yorkshire Show, Great Yorkshire Showground, Harrogate greatyorkshireshow.co.uk  Stand Number 319


14th - Newport Show, Chetwynd Deer Park, Newport, Shropshire. www.newportshow.co.uk


14th - 15th - Great Eccleston Show, Great Eccleston, Preston. greatecclestonshow.co.uk


15th - Ashby Show, Swadlincote, Derbyshire. www.ashbyshow.com


18th - NSA Sheep Festival, Three Counties Showground, Malvern. NSA Sheep Festival


18th - Festival of Hunting, East of England Showground, Alwalton, Peterborough. festivalofhunting.com


20th - 22nd - Western Boat Show, Bristol. westernboatshow.co.uk


20th - 22nd - Norfolk Motorhome Show, Norfolk Showground, Norfolk. Norfolk Motorhome Show


20th - 22nd - Royal Lancashire Show, Salesbury Hall, Ribchester. royallancashireshow.co.uk


23rd - 26th - Royal Welsh, Royal Welsh Showground, Builth Wells. rwas.wales/royal-welsh-show


24th - 26th - New Forest and Hampshire County Show, The Showground, New Park, Brockenhurst. www.newforestshow.co.uk


25th - Sandringham Flower Show, Sandringham Estate, Sandringham. sandringhamflowershow.org.uk Row F2 Stand 98


27th - 29th - CarFest North, Tarporley, Cheshire. CarFest North


27th - 29th - The Game Fair, Ragley Hall, Warwickshire. thegamefair.org


28th - 29th- - Heckington Show, Sleaford, Lincolnshire. heckingtonshow.org.uk


28th - 29th - Fibre East show, Redbourne Community College, Ampthill, Bedfordshire. fibre-east.co.uk



August


2nd - 5th - BBC Countryfile Live Show, Blenheim Palace, Blenheim, Woodstock. countryfilelive.com/tickets  Stand C68


3rd - 5th - Festival of British Eventing, Gatcombe Park, Stroud. festivalofbritisheventing.com


4th - Ostwestry Show, Oswestry Showground, Park Hall, Oswestry. http://www.oswestryshow.co.uk/


4th - Brecon County Show, Showground, The Watton, Brecon. breconcountyshow.co.uk


8th - Vale of Glamorgan Agricultural Show, Fonmon Castle Grounds. http://www.valeofglamorganshow.co.uk/


9th - 12th - British International Balloon Fiesta, Ashton Court Estate, Bristol. bristolballoonfiesta.co.uk


10th - 11th - British Wool Weekend, Show Exhibition Area, Yorkshire. britishwool.net


10th - 11th - Shrewsbury Flower Show, Shrewsbury. shrewsburyflowershow.org.uk


11th - 12th - The Lowther Show, Lowther Estate, Cumbria www.lowthershow.co.uk


14th - 15th - Anglesey County Show, Mona Showground, Gwalchmai, Holyhead. angleseyshow.org.uk


14th - 16th - Pembrokeshire County Show, County Showground, Withybush, Haverfordwest, Pembroke. pembsshow.org


16th - Denbigh and Flint Show, Holywell. denbighandflintshow.com/cms


17th - 19th - The Western Motorhome Show, Three Counties Showground, Malvern. https://www.outandaboutlive.co.uk/shows/show/the-western-motorhome-show


18th - Ashbourne Show, Osmaston, Ashbourne, Staffordshire. ashbourneshow.co.uk


18th - 19th - South Downs Show, Petersfield, Hampshire.  http://www.southdownsshow.co.uk/


22nd - Merioneth County show, Rhug Estate, Corwen. sioesir.org.uk


24th - 26th - CarFest South, Laverstoke Park Farm, Hampshire. CarFest South


25th - 26th - Leicestershire County Show, Market Harborough Showground. leicestershirecountyshow.co.uk


25th - 27th - Cheshire Game and Country Fair, Flittogate Lane, Knutsford. cheshiregameandcountryfair.co.uk


26th - 27th - Edenbridge and Oxted, Ardenrun Showground, Tandridge Lane, Lingfield, Surrey. www.edenbridge-show.co.uk


30th - Bucks County Show, Weedon Park, Weedon, nr Aylesbury. buckscountyshow.co.uk


30th - 2nd Sept - Burghley Horse Trials, Burghley, Stamford. www.burghley-horse.co.uk


31st - 2nd Sept - Chatsworth Country Fair, Chatsworth, Bakewell, Derbyshire. Chatsworth Country Fair



September


1st - 2nd - Dorset County Show, Dorchester, Dorset. www.dorsetcountyshow.co.uk


7th - 9th - Goodwood Revival, Goodwood House, Chichester, West Sussex Goodwood Revival


8th - Penistone, Sheffield penistoneshow.com


13th - Westmorland County Show, Lane Farm, Crooklands, Milnthorpe, Cumbria. https://westmorlandshow.co.uk/county-show/


13th - 16th - Blenheim Horse Trials, Blenheim Palace, Blenheim, Woodstock. http://www.blenheimhorse.co.uk/


22nd - 23rd - Llandovery Sheep Festival, Llandovery. https://www.llandoverysheepfestival.co.uk/


29th - 30th - Malvern  Autumn Show, Three Counties Showground, Malvern. https://www.malvernautumn.co.uk/



October


6th - 7th - Cornwall Home Improvement Self Build Show, Royal Cornwall Events Centre, Wadebridge, Cornwall. https://cornwallselfbuildshow.co.uk/


20th - 21st - The Yorkshire Vet at Countryside, Great Yorkshire Showground, Harrrogate. http://countrysidelive.co.uk/


27th - 28th - Kendal Wool Gathering, Kendla Leisure Centre, Kendal, Cumbria. http://www.kendalwoolgathering.co.uk/


Baavet Wool Duvets © 2018