Baavet Road-show & more

The Baavet Road Show rolls on. Where to find us in 2019:



June


1st - 2nd - CountryFest, Westmorland County Showground, Crooklands, Milnthorpe, Cumbria. https://westmorlandshow.co.uk/country-fest/


5th - NSA North Sheep, New Hall Farm, Rathmell, Settle, North Yorkshire. https://www.nationalsheep.org.uk/northsheep/


6th - 8th - Royal Cornwall Show, Royal Cornwall Showground, Whitecross, Wadebridge, Cornwall. http://www.royalcornwallshow.org/visitors/  Find us in the Rural Craft Marquee


6th - 8th - South of England Show, South of England Showground, Ardingly. www.seas.org.uk/south-of-england-show/


6th - 9th - Bramham Horse Trials, Bramham Park, Bramham Lane, Wetherby, West Yorkshire. http://bramham-horse.co.uk/  Find us in the Rural Craft Marquee


14th - 16th - Royal Three Counties, Three Counties Showground, Malvern. https://www.royalthreecounties.co.uk/


15th - 16th - The Wool Monty, FlyDSA Arena Sheffield. https://thewoolmonty.co.uk/  Come and see us on stand 9


18th - 19th - The Royal Cheshire County Show, Tabley, Nr Knutsford, Cheshire. www.royalcheshireshow.org


19th - 20th - The Lincolnshire Show, Lincolnshire Showground, grange de Lings, Lincoln. https://lincolnshireshow.co.uk/


20th - 23rd - Royal Highland Show, Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh. https://www.royalhighlandshow.org/  Find us in the Rural Craft Marquee


23rd - Derbyshire County Show, The Showground, Borrowash Road, Elvaston. www.derbyshirecountyshow.org.uk 


28th - 29th - Wool Fest, Mitchells Lakeland Livestock Centre, Cockermouth, Cumbria. https://www.woolfest.co.uk/


26th - 27th - The Royal Norfolk Show, Longwater, Norwich.  https://royalnorfolkshow.rnaa.org.uk/



July


5th - 7th - Kent County Show, Detling, Maidstone. www.kentshowground.co.uk


5th - 7th - Scottish Game Fair, Scone, Perth. www.scottishfair.com


6th - Monmouth Show, Monmouth. https://monmouthshow.co.uk/


9th -11th - Great Yorkshire Show, Great Yorkshire Showground, Harrogate. https://greatyorkshireshow.co.uk/  Stand 323


13th -  Newport Show, Chetwynd Deer Park, Shropshire. http://www.newportshow.co.uk/


13th -  Tendering Show, Lawford House Park, Essex. https://www.tendringshow.co.uk/


13th - 14th - The Cotswold Show and Food Festival, Cirencester Park, Cirencester. https://www.cotswoldshow.co.uk


19th - 21st - Royal Lancashire Show, Salesbury Hall, Ribchester. www.royallancashireshow.co.uk


22nd -25th - Royal Welsh, Royal Welsh Showground, Builth Wells. http://www.rwas.wales/royal-welsh-show/


26th-28th - Car Fest North, Bolesworth, Cheshire. http://www.carfest.org/welcome/welcome-to-carfest-north


27th - 28th - Heckington Show, Sleaford, Lincolnshire. www.heckingtonshow.org.uk


27th - 28th - Fibre East Show, Redborne Upper School & Community College, Ampthill. https://fibre-east.co.uk


30th - 1st August - New Forest and Hampshire County Show, The Showground, New Park, Brockenhurst. www.newforstshow.co.uk


August



2nd - 4th - Festival Of British Eventing, Gatcombe Park, Stroud. https://www.festivalofbritisheventing.com/


3rd - Oswestry Show, Park Hall Oswestry. https://oswestryshow.co.uk/


3rd - Brecon County Show, The Showground Brecon. http://www.breconcountyshow.co.uk/index.html


7th - Vale of Glamorgan Show, Fonmon Castle Park. http://www.valeofglamorganshow.co.uk/


9th - 10th - British Wool Show, York Auction Centre, Murton, York. www.britishwool.net


13th - 14th - Anglesey Show, Mona Showground, Gwachmai, Holyhead. www.angleseyshow.org.uk


13th - 15th - Pembroke Show, County Showground, Withybush, Haverfordwest. wwwpembsshow.org


15th - Denbigh and Flint Show, Holywell. www.denbighandflintshow.com


17th - Ashbourne Show, Osmaston, Ashbourne. www.ashbourneshow.co.uk 


23rd - 25th - CarFest South, Laverstoke Park Farm, Hampshire. www.carfest.org


24th - 25th - Leicestershire County Show, Market Harborough Showground. www.leicestershirecountyshow.co.uk


25th - 26th - Edenbridge and Oxted Agricultural Show, Ardenrun Showground, Tandridge Lane, Lingfield, Surrey. www.edenbridge-show.co.uk


28th - Meirioneth County Show, Ty Cerrig, Ynys, Harlech. www.sioesir.org.uk 


30th - 1st Sept - Chatsworth Country Fair, Chatsworth House, Bakewell, Derbyshire. https://www.chatsworth.org/events/chatsworth-country-fair/


30th - 1st Sept - The Weald of Kent Show, Penshurst Place, Tonbridge. www.thecraftshow.co.uk/kent/spring/


September

Baavet Wool Duvets © 2019