Baavet Road-show & more

The BaavetRoad Show rolls on. Where to find us in 2018:





August


2nd - 5th - BBC Countryfile Live Show, Blenheim Palace, Blenheim, Woodstock. countryfilelive.com/tickets  Stand C68


3rd - 5th - Festival of British Eventing, Gatcombe Park, Stroud. festivalofbritisheventing.com


4th - Ostwestry Show, Oswestry Showground, Park Hall, Oswestry. http://www.oswestryshow.co.uk/


4th - Brecon County Show, Showground, The Watton, Brecon. breconcountyshow.co.uk


4th - 5th - South Gloucestershire Show, South Glos Showground, Chipping Sodbury. http://www.southglosshow.co.uk/


8th - Vale of Glamorgan Agricultural Show, Fonmon Castle Grounds. http://www.valeofglamorganshow.co.uk/


9th - 12th - British International Balloon Fiesta, Ashton Court Estate, Bristol. bristolballoonfiesta.co.uk


10th - 11th - British Wool Weekend, Show Exhibition Area, Yorkshire. britishwool.net


10th - 11th - Shrewsbury Flower Show, Shrewsbury. shrewsburyflowershow.org.uk


11th - 12th - The Lowther Show, Lowther Estate, Cumbria www.lowthershow.co.uk


14th - 15th - Anglesey County Show, Mona Showground, Gwalchmai, Holyhead. angleseyshow.org.uk


14th - 16th - Pembrokeshire County Show, County Showground, Withybush, Haverfordwest, Pembroke. pembsshow.org


16th - Denbigh and Flint Show, Holywell. denbighandflintshow.com/cms


17th - 19th - The Western Motorhome Show, Three Counties Showground, Malvern. https://www.outandaboutlive.co.uk/shows/show/the-western-motorhome-show


18th - Ashbourne Show, Osmaston, Ashbourne, Staffordshire. ashbourneshow.co.uk


18th - 19th - South Downs Show, Petersfield, Hampshire.  http://www.southdownsshow.co.uk/


22nd - Merioneth County show, Rhug Estate, Corwen. sioesir.org.uk


24th - 26th - CarFest South, Laverstoke Park Farm, Hampshire. CarFest South


25th - 26th - Leicestershire County Show, Market Harborough Showground. leicestershirecountyshow.co.uk


25th - 27th - Cheshire Game and Country Fair, Flittogate Lane, Knutsford. cheshiregameandcountryfair.co.uk


26th - 27th - Edenbridge and Oxted, Ardenrun Showground, Tandridge Lane, Lingfield, Surrey. www.edenbridge-show.co.uk


30th - Bucks County Show, Weedon Park, Weedon, nr Aylesbury. buckscountyshow.co.uk


30th - 2nd Sept - Burghley Horse Trials, Burghley, Stamford. www.burghley-horse.co.uk


31st - 2nd Sept - Chatsworth Country Fair, Chatsworth, Bakewell, Derbyshire. Chatsworth Country Fair



September


1st - 2nd - Dorset County Show, Dorchester, Dorset. www.dorsetcountyshow.co.uk


7th - 9th - Goodwood Revival, Goodwood House, Chichester, West Sussex Goodwood Revival


8th - Penistone, Sheffield penistoneshow.com


13th - Westmorland County Show, Lane Farm, Crooklands, Milnthorpe, Cumbria. https://westmorlandshow.co.uk/county-show/


13th - 16th - Blenheim Horse Trials, Blenheim Palace, Blenheim, Woodstock. http://www.blenheimhorse.co.uk/ Stand L129


22nd - 23rd - Llandovery Sheep Festival, Llandovery. https://www.llandoverysheepfestival.co.uk/


29th - 30th - Malvern  Autumn Show, Three Counties Showground, Malvern. https://www.malvernautumn.co.uk/



October


6th - 7th - Cornwall Home Improvement Self Build Show, Royal Cornwall Events Centre, Wadebridge, Cornwall. https://cornwallselfbuildshow.co.uk/


20th - 21st - The Yorkshire Vet at Countryside, Great Yorkshire Showground, Harrrogate. http://countrysidelive.co.uk/


27th - 28th - Kendal Wool Gathering, Kendal Leisure Centre, Kendal, Cumbria. http://www.kendalwoolgathering.co.uk/



November


2nd - 4th - Kent Crafts For Christmas, Kent County Showground, Maidstone Pavilion, Detling Kent. http://www.ruralcraftsassociation.co.uk/Christmas-Fairs.html


8th - 11th - Living North Christmas Fair, York Racecourse, York. https://www.livingnorth.com/northeast/events/essence-christmas-york/essence-christmas-york


15th - 18th - Loseley House Christmas Fair, Loseley Park, Compton, Surrey. http://www.ruralcraftsassociation.co.uk/Christmas-Fairs.html


16th - 18th - Sandringham Craft, Food and Gift Fair. http://livingheritagecraftshows.com/


23rd - 25th - Ragley Hall Christmas Frost Fair, Ragley Hall, Alcester, Warwickshire. https://www.ragley.co.uk/event/frost-fair/23_11-2018-1000am/


26th - 27th - Royal Welsh Winter Fair, Royal Welsh Showground, Built Wells. http://www.rwas.wales/winter-fair/?utm_source=hootsuite


30th - 2nd Dec - Portmeirion Food and Craft Fair, Portmeirion, Minffordd, North Wales. http://www.gonorthwales.co.uk/whats-on/portmeirions-food-and-craft-fair-p386201




Baavet Wool Duvets © 2018