Baavet Road-show & more

The Baavet Road Show rolls on. Where to find us in 2017:

  

 

June

 

3rd - 4th - Country Fest Show, Lane Farm, Crooklands, Milnthorpe, Cumbria. http://www.westmorlandshow.co.uk/country_fest_information.html

 

4th - Cambridgeshire County Show, Wimpole Home Farm, Cambridge. http://www.cambscountyshow.co.uk/ https://www.facebook.com/The-Cambridgeshire-County-Show-201122249975526/

 

8th - 10th - Royal Cornwall Show, Wadebridge, Cornwall. http://www.royalcornwallshow.org/

 

8th - 10th - South of England Show, South of England Showground, Ardingly. http://www.seas.org.uk/

 

8th - 11th - Bramham Horse Trials, Bramham Park, Bramham. http://www.bramham-horse.co.uk/


16th - 18th - Royal Three Counties Show, Three Counties Showground, Malvern, Worcester. http://www.threecounties.co.uk/threecounties/

 

17th - 18th - The Country Show at Harewood, Sandy Gate, Harewood, Leeds. http://www.harewoodcountryshow.co.uk/

 

20th - 21st - The Royal Cheshire County Show, The cheshire Showground, Flittogate Lane, Tabley, Knutsford. www.royalcheshireshow.org

 

21st - 22nd - The Lincolnshire Show, Grange de Lings, Lincoln. https://www.lincolnshireshow.co.uk/

 

22nd - 25th - Royal Highland Show, Royal Highland Centre, Ingliston, Edinburgh. http://www.royalhighlandshow.org/


25th  - Derbyshire County Show, Locko Park, Nr Spondon, Derby,  DE72 3RY. http://derbyshirecountyshow.org.uk/

 

28th - 29th - Royal Norfolk Show, Norfolk Showground, Norfolk. http://royalnorfolkshow.rnaa.org.uk/

 

July

 

1st - Monmouthshire Show, Monmouthshire Showground, Redbrook Road, Monmouth. http://www.monmouthshow.co.uk/

 

1st - 2nd - Smallholders and Country Show, South of England Showground, Ardingly. http://www.smallholdershows.co.uk/

 

7th - 9th - Kent County Show, The showground, Detling, Maidstone. http://kentshowground.co.uk/

 

8th - 9th - The British Wool Show, Wool Weekend, Thirsk Rural Business Centre, Blakey Lane, Thirsk, Yorkshire. https://britishwool.net/

 

9th - Ashby Show, Cattows Farm, Normanton Lane, Heather, Leicestershire.  http://www.ashbyshow.com/

 

11th - 13th - Great Yorkshire Show, Great Yorkshire Showground, Harrogate. http://greatyorkshireshow.co.uk/

 

15th - 16th - Great  Eccleston Show, Garstang Road, Great Eccleston, Nr Preston. http://www.greatecclestonshow.co.uk/


22nd - Mid Devon Show, Knighthayes, Tiverton, Devon. http://www.middevonshow.co.uk/

 

24th - 27th - The Royal Welsh Show, Royal Welsh showground, Llanelwedd, Builth Wells. http://www.rwas.wales/royal-welsh-show/  Stand Number C204

 

26th - Sandringham Flower Show, Sandringham Estate Cottage, Sandringham. PE31 6AZ. http://www.sandringhamflowershow.org.uk/

 

25th - 27th - New Forest and Hampshire County Show, The Showground, New Park, Brockenhurst, Hampshire. http://www.newforestshow.co.uk/

 

28th - 30th - CarFest North, Bolesworth Estate, Cheshire. http://www.carfest.org/Content/CarFest-North-Landing-Page


29th - 30th - Fibre East Show, Redbourne Upper School and community College, Flitwick Road, Ampthill, Bedford. http://www.fibre-east.co.uk/

 

August

 

2nd - 3rd - Bakewell Show, Bakewell Showground, Bakewell,Derbyshire. https://www.bakewellshow.org/

 

3rd - 6th - BBC Countryfile Live, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock, Oxford. https://countryfilelive.com/

 

5th - Brecon County Show, Showground, Watton. Brecon. http://www.breconcountyshow.co.uk/index.html

 

4th - 6th - Festival of British Eventing, Gatcombe Park, Hampton Fields, Minchinhampton, Stroud, Gloucestershire. http://www.gatcombe-horse.co.uk/

 

9th - Vale of Glamorgan Show, Fonmon Castle Park, Nr Cardiff Airport. https://valeofglamorganshow.co.uk/

 

11th - 12th - Shrewsbury Flower Show, Quarry Lodge, Shrewsbury, Shropshire. https://shrewsburyflowershow.org.uk/

 

15th - 16th - Anglesey Show, The Showground, Holyhead, Anglesey. www.angleseyshow.org.uk

 

15th - 17th - Pembrokeshire County Show, County Showground, Withybush, Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire. http://www.pembsshow.org/

 

17th -  Denbigh and  Flint Show, The Green, Denbigh, LL16 4UB, Vale of Clwyd, Denbighshire. http://www.denbighandflintshow.com/

 

19th - The Ashbourne Show, Osmaston, Ashbourne, Derbyshire. http://www.ashbourneshow.co.uk/

 

23rd - Meirionydd Show. Tywyn, LL36 9RU http://www.sioesir.org.uk/maps.html

 

25th - 27th - CarFest South, Laverstoke, Park Farm, Hampshire. http://www.carfest.org/Content/CarFest-North-Landing-Page

 

26th - 27th - Leicestershire County Show, Market Harborough Showground, Leicestershire. http://leicestershirecountyshow.co.uk/

 

27th - 28th - Edenbridge and Oxted Agricultural Show, Ardenrun Showground, Tandridge Lane, Lingfield, Surrey. https://www.edenbridge-show.co.uk/


31st - Bucks County Show, Weedon Park, Weedon, Nr Aylesbury, HP22 4NN. https://buckscountyshow.co.uk/

 

31st - 3rd September - Burghley Horse Trials, Burghley House, Stamford, Peterborough. http://www.burghley-horse.co.uk/

 

September



1st - 3rd - Chatsworth Country Fair, Chatsworth House, Bakewell, Derbyshire, Peak District. www.chatsworthcountryfair.co.uk

 

2nd - 3rd - Dorset County Show, Dorchester Showground, Dorchester. http://www.dorsetcountyshow.co.uk/

 

8th - 9th - Cornwall Home and Lifestyle Show, The Royal Cornwall Showground, Wadebridge, Cornwall. http://www.cornwallhomeshow.co.uk/

 

9th - Penistone Agricultural Show, Penistone, S36 6DW. http://penistoneshow.com/about-the-show/

9th - 10th - Sandringham Game and Country Fair, Sandringham  Estate, Kings Lynn, Norfolk. http://livingheritagecountryshows.com/show-dates/show-dates-2017/sandringham-game-country-show/

 

14th - Westmorland County Show, Lane Farm, Crooklands, Milnthorpe, Cumbria. http://www.westmorlandshow.co.uk/

 

14th - 17th - Blenheim International Horse Trials, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock, Oxford.  http://www.blenheimhorse.co.uk/


16th - 17th - The Royal County of Berkshire Show, Newbury Showground, Priors Court Road, Hermitage,  Thatcham, Berkshire. http://www.berkshireshow.co.uk/Show/index

 

23rd - 24th - Malvern Autumn Show, Three Counties Showground, Malvern. http://www.threecounties.co.uk/malvernautumn/

 

23rd - 24th - Llandovery Sheep Festival. Llandovery. https://www.llandoverysheepfestival.co.uk/


24th - The London Wool Fair,  Monument and London Bridge, London. http://www.woolfair.co.uk/


30th - 1st Oct - South of England Autumn Show, South of England Showground, Ardingly. http://www.seas.org.uk/autumn-show/


October

 

7th - 8th - Cornwall Home Improvement and Self Build Show, The Royal Cornwall Showground, Wadebridge, Cornwall. http://www.cornwallhomeshow.co.uk/

 

14th - 15th - Bakewell Wool Gathering, Bakewell Agricultural Centre, Bakewell, Derbyshire. https://www.bakewellwool.co.uk/

 

21st  -22nd - Yorkshire Countryside Live Show, Great Yorkshire Showground,  Harrogate, Yorkshire.  http://countrysidelive.co.uk/

 

November

3rd - 5th - Kent Crafts For Christmas, The Maidstone Pavillion, Kent County Showground, Detling, Kent. http://www.ruralcraftsassociation.co.uk/Crafts-for-Christmas.html

 

9th - 12th - Yorkshire Crafts for Christmas, Yorkshire Event Centre, Great Yorkshire Showground, Harrogate, Yorkshire. http://www.ruralcraftsassociation.co.uk/Crafts-for-Christmas.html


16th - 19th - Loseley House Christmas Fair, Loseley Park, Guildford, Surrey. http://www.ruralcraftsassociation.co.uk/Visitors.html

 

17th - 19th - Sandringham Christmas Craft, Food and Gift Fair, Sandringham. http://livingheritagecraftshows.com/show-dates-2016/

 

28rd - 29th - The Royal Welsh Christmas Fair, The Royal Welsh Showground, Llanelwedd, Builth Wells. http://www.rwas.wales/winter-fair/




December


1st - 3rd - Portmeirion Food and Craft Fair. Portmeirion, Minffordd, Nr Porthmadog,  North Wales. http://www.portmeirion-village.com/visit/events/food-craft-fair/

Baavet Wool Duvets © 2016